Well this whole manifesto thing was super confusing in the beginning, and hey I mean it still is a little bit now, but I think (fingers crossed) that I have some sort of idea of what I want to do. I wanted to do something where I look at what I have done in high school that sort of relates to what I want to do now. Also, something to the idea of my experiences not just in high school, but what I have done in my 2 and a half semesters here at Stout. I wanted the project to take the trail of not all words and give some pictures but so far I don’t know how hard that will be. I wanted to talk about how I have done yearbook, so I know how the human eye looks and the brain thinks when reading certain things. Also how today people don’t always have the time to sit and read, but rather sit and look at something that doesn’t take up so much time. I hope that so far that helps?

