Alright folks, bear with me on this one.  Today we’ll be discussing a political conspiracy theory.

To give you a little background, this past week, I’ve been using a lot of design programs at work to fix my boss’ business cards because the printing company make an error on the company address.

So, when I went to work on Wednesday, the topic of politics and design programs were brought up and my boss brought my attention to Obama’s birth certificate.  My boss works with a few design programs, like Photoshop when editing promos and posters for bands.

As we got to talking about politics, he mentioned something about the layers on Obama’s birth certificate.   He had made his own website discussing it, but also sent me the link to this youtube video that discusses Obama’s Birth Certificate.

I haven’t done much research on the topic either, so by no means am I an expert on the topic, but I do like hearing both sides of the story.  What do you guys think?

